Posted in Second Quarter

God is my Creator- Love, Hope, Faith and His Word

God is the creator. He created us all. But some still don’t believe or just not trusting him. However,  there are still some who are not improving his creations but destroying it. You need to prove your loyalty to God not just by attending the mass every Sunday, but also doing actions. Like taking good care of the environment , doing good deeds, and some more actions for god.

Here are some quotes :

A person has two hands one for helping himself, the other is for helping others.

Pray not because you need something but because you have a lot to thank god for.

The smallest good deed is better than the grandest intention.

Taking good care of the environment is not an obligation – our environment is our life.

My Prayers

God Created Me

Dear God,

Thank you for creating and making me unique. I know I am special because of my God-given talents. Always guide my thoughts and actions so I can I use my talents for the good and make people happy.

Amen.

(Activity : Me Book)

img_20170215_0003-page-001

img_20170215_0004-page-001

IMG_20170215_0005-page-001.jpg

IMG_20170215_0006-page-001.jpg

IMG_20170215_0007-page-001.jpg

Created and Saved by God

Dear God,

Thank you for another wonderful day. Thank you for giving us Jesus, your only son to save us from our sins.  Please forgive us from our sins. Amen

Faith that Saves

Dear Jesus,

I accept you as my savior. Please forgive me for all my sins. Thank you for the gift of eternal life that I now have. I will be forever faithful to the Lord, our God.

In Jesus name, I pray.  Amen.

I will Love God with my All

Dear God

Thank you for your love. In return, I will be an obedient child. Please guide my thoughts, speech and action. I love you with all that I am and all I can do .

Amen.

I can come to God in Prayer

Dear Heavenly Jesus,

You are so good and powerful. Thank you for all your blessings. For my family, I pray for protection and good health. For my school, I pray for wisdom. For my country, I pray for unity and peace. For my friends, I pray for their happiness and success. For myself, I pray for guidance.

In Jesus name, I pray. Amen.

I ask God for Help

Dear God,

Thank you for the protection and guidance. Please hear my prayer and reveal to me your will through the people surrounding me who cares and loves me. I will do my best to always listen to their advice same as I obey the teachings in the Bible.

I have faith that I can always come to you for help.I know I can not live alone without your guiding love.  Amen.

The Bible and Its Symbols

Dear God,

Thank you for the protection,blessings guidance and thank you for leading me to the right path.

In Jesus’ name, I pray. Amen


Noah’s Heart

Dear Jesus.

I learned to not refer all to you because you gave me the mind to choice my decisions. Thank you again for the protection,blessing and guidance.

In Jesus’ name, I pray. Amen

Author:

I am a smart, kind and cheerful 10 year old. My hobbies include playing the piano and playing online games.

One thought on “God is my Creator- Love, Hope, Faith and His Word

Leave a Reply

