Posted in Uncategorized

Narrative and Persuasive Paragraphs

Here are some examples of Narrative Paragraphs :

Time Machine

Once upon a time, I had created a Time Machine. I tried to go back at the past to correct all my wrong decisions and deeds. I met myself at the past and told him “Don’t do anything bad because your life will be complicated.” Then i showed him what will happen if he did something wrong. Then a year later i saw my past self at the right path.

Talking Dog

One day, i was talking to my friend at the park, then he have this cute little dog. I baby talked the dog for it to like me. At first the dog is silent, no reaction. Then after more talking it replied i was shocked when i heard that. My friend has no idea of what i heard, he’s just like talking random stuffs. He stopped on my house and he walk back towards his house.

Dream Places

One day, i was given a opportunity to go wherever i wanted at any time for three days. I went to Lego Land i took pictures with some Lego Art. The next day,I went to a beach in Maldives,spent some time with my friends. We enjoyed the sunlight, the breeze, and the water. On the third day,  I went to a place that i really wanted to go, a trampoline park. I enjoyed the bouncy trampolines and i did some flips. Those were the one

 

Here are some examples of Persuasive Paragraphs :

 

Should teachers use computer games to help with teaching in schools?

Yes, so the teachers can relate the game to the topic. Computer games is a great idea to add so the students will not be bored in their free time at school. They can have more energy studying. Adding games will be the best idea to make school more exciting.

Should bullies be expelled from the educational system?

No, just put them on a discipline class so they can change and have a second chance. Bullies are just like any students they are just a little harsh. But everyone notices they can still make friendships, bullies have friends too just like normal people. Bullies will change just like normal people, that’s what i think.

Should tablets and laptops be used instead of traditional school textbooks?

Yes, so data will not be lost and they can transfer their works and access it anywhere. It would be a great idea if they can use Google Translate so they can understand the question in English classes. Some students can’t understand much English, but with laptops and tablets they can just research the meaning of the word. But another thing is teachers can just remove the laptops and tablets during examination period.

Author:

I am a smart, kind and cheerful 10 year old. My hobbies include playing the piano and playing online games.

Leave a Reply

