Posted in Uncategorized

Arts (Carton and Paper crafts)

Fidget Spinner

Materials:

Shape Cutout from: Drawsocute.com

Any hard paper

Glue

Tooth pick

Scissors

Benefits of Fidget spinner to me:

  • It reduces my stress
  • I can spend my time while waiting
  • It makes me happy
  • It encourages me to be more creative designing

 

Emoji Bookmarks

20314881_1896339997355573_808798054_o

Benefits:

  • You will know what page you stopped.
  • It inspires you to read because you always want to see these cute bookmarks
  • You will not miss a page you left last time you red a book.
  • It will also be a nice gift to your friends who likes to read.

This is how it looks.

 

These pictures down below will show you how it looks like using it.

Look how neat it looks like!!!

20399203_1896340297355543_699469888_o

Credits to: Alxzandyr Anunciacion/ @ragingthunderblog/ ragingthunderblog.wordpress.com

 

Author:

I am a smart, kind and cheerful 10 year old. My hobbies include playing the piano and playing online games.

Leave a Reply

